git.maugern.fr Git - T7/log
T7
12 months agoFirst improvements master
Nicolas Mauger [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:59:42 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
First improvements

12 months agoadd dvisvgm4ht module to compile correctly shemes in html docs
Nicolas Mauger [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
add dvisvgm4ht module to compile correctly shemes in html docs

12 months agoInitial revision of "T7", the compiler from hell
Nicolas Mauger [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Initial revision of "T7", the compiler from hell